Back
|

Tenants Resources

These contacts are recommended companies only, and have no contractual agreements with Corporate Locations. These are all trusted companies that have been recommended to us by our clients at some time and we only include firms that we would use ourselves.

Interior Designers

CDplusA
Contact: Melvyn See
9616 1858

melvyn@cdplusa.com
www.cdplusa.com
I.Dezign
Contact: Linna Lim
91187972

linna@idezign.com.sg
www.idezign.com.sg
Kelvin & Frank Reid
Contact: Kelvin Chiang
96949647

kelvin@kelvinfrankreid.com
www.kelvinfrankreid.com
MKS Global
Contact: Arthur Wu
9459 1022

arthur@mksingapore.com
www.mksingapore.com
M. Moser Associates
Contact: Stephen Lyon
8128 1102

stephenl@mmoser.com
www.mmoser.com
Onestop Creative Associate (OSCA)
Contact: Mr Tony Chen
8181 7555

tony@osca.asia
www.osca.asia
Pratt Design
Contact: Tony Tan
9694 6716

tony@prattdesign.com.sg
www.prattdesign.com.sg
Space Matrix
Contact: Meriana Liao
9060 0653

Meriana.liao@spacematrix.com
www.spacematrix.com

Office System Furniture Suppliers

Henry Design Centre
JEB Asia Pte Ltd
Contact: Anne Zheng
9684 7775

annezheng@jebgroup.com
www.jebgroup.com

Office Movers

Crown Worldwide
Contact: Andrew Soon
9820 7247

asoon@crownwrelo.com
www.crownworldwide.com
Four Winds International
Contact: Jasmin Tan
6777 1166

jasmine.tan@agsfourwinds.com
www.agsfourwinds.com
K.C. Dat
Shalom Transport Services
Contact: Gideon Lam
9008 6318

Gideon@shalom.com.sg
www.shalom.com.sg

Telecommunications and System Integration

First Aurora
Contact: Greg Parkhurst
9633 3057

greg@firstaurora.com
www.firstaurora.com
Acuutech
Contact: Hitan Mehta
6709 4933

hitan.mehta@acuutech.com
www.acuutech.com.sg
Asia IT Network
Contact: Mavis Tay
9818 6866

mavis@asiait.com.sg
www.asiait.com.sg

Government Support / Grants - EDB

Many companies overlook the support that various Government agencies can provide new and existing businesses in Singapore. The Economic Development Board is probably one of the most important of them all.

Corporate Locations (S) Pte Ltd is a business partner on the EDB Connections Concierge. The EDB Connections Concierge is an online service that helps new businesses and tech companies set-up in Singapore through EDB’s curated network of business partners. To access the EDB Connections Concierge, please click here.

Some of the schemes available include the following:

Pioneer Certificate Incentive (PC) & Development and Expansion Incentive (DEI)

Finance & Treasury Centre (FTC) Incentive

Aircraft Leasing Scheme (ALS)

Research Incentive Scheme for Companies (RISC)

Training Grant for Company (TGC)

Intellectual Property (IP) Development Incentive (IDI)

Resource Efficiency Grant for Energy (REG(E))

Click here for further details on the above grants.