none
These contacts are recommended companies only, and have no contractual agreements with Corporate Locations. These are all trusted companies that have been recommended to us by our clients at some time and we only include firms that we would use ourselves.

Interior Designers

CDplusA
Contact: Melvyn See
9616 1858

melvyn@cdplusa.com
www.cdplusa.com
I.Dezign
Contact: Linna Lim
9118 7972

linna@idezign.com.sg
www.idezign.com.sg
MKS Global
Contact: Arthur Wu
9459 1022

arthur@mksingapore.com
www.mksingapore.com
M. Moser Associates
Contact: Stephen Lyon
8128 1102

stephenl@mmoser.com
www.mmoser.com
Onestop Creative Associate (OSCA)
Contact: Mr Tony Chen
8181 7555

tony@osca.asia
www.osca.asia
Pratt Design
Contact: Tony Tan
9694 6716

tony@prattdesign.com.sg
www.prattdesign.com.sg
Unispace
Contact: Lyn Tai
8133 9122

lyn.tai@unispace.com
www.unispace.com

Office System Furniture Suppliers

Offitek Pte Ltd
Contact: Joey Tok
6282 1655

sales@offitek.com.sg
www.offitek.com.sg
JEB Asia Pte Ltd
Contact: Anne Zheng
9684 7775

annezheng@jebgroup.com
www.jebgroup.com
C + R Interiors

Office Movers

Crown Worldwide
Contact: Andrew Soon
6861 6818

asoon@crownwrelo.com
www.crownworldwide.com
AGS Four Winds
Contact: Jasmin Tan
6777 1166

jasmine.tan@agsfourwinds.com
www.agsfourwinds.com
Asian Tigers K.C. Dat
Shalom Transport
Contact: Gideon Lam
6287 6117

gideon@shalom.com.sg
www.shalom.com.sg
SIR Movers Services
Contact: Charlie Scott / Shyla Mathews
6534 7345

www.sirmove.com

Telecommunications and System Integration

First Aurora
Contact: Greg Parkhurst
9633 3057

greg@firstaurora.com
www.firstaurora.com
Acuutech
Contact: Hitan Mehta
6709 4933

hitan.mehta@acuutech.com
www.acuutech.com.sg

Government Bodies

IRAS
(Stamp Duty)
1800 356 8300

55 Newton Road
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
Revenue House
Singapore 3070987

www.iras.gov.sg
URA
(Permitted Use / Change of Use)
6221 6666

45 Maxwell Road
Urban Redevelopment
Authority
The URA Centre
Singapore 069118

www.ura.gov.sg
EDB
(Grants / General Assistance)
6832 6832

250 North Bridge Road
Economic Development Board
#28-00 Raffles City Tower
Singapore 179101

www.edb.gov.sg

Government Support / Grants - EDB

Many companies overlook the support that various Government agencies can provide new and existing businesses in Singapore.
The Economic Development Board is probably one of the most important of them all.

Corporate Locations (S) Pte Ltd is a business partner on the EDB Connections Concierge. The EDB Connections Concierge is an online service that helps new businesses and tech companies set-up in Singapore through EDB’s curated network of business partners. To access the EDB Connections Concierge, please click here.

Some of the schemes available include the following:

Pioneer Certificate Incentive (PC) & Development and Expansion Incentive (DEI)

Finance & Treasury Centre (FTC) Incentive

Aircraft Leasing Scheme (ALS)

Research Incentive Scheme for Companies (RISC)

Training Grant for Company (TGC)

Intellectual Property (IP) Development Incentive (IDI)

Resource Efficiency Grant for Energy (REG(E))

Click here for further details on the above grants.

Why? Benefits

Covers ALL units available, including:

  • Confidential space or breaklease cases not on the open market

  • All units that landlords / other agents are marketing

  • Shows Lowest Negotiable Rates
    Our website can only show official Asking Rates